The Rays

Posted on May 18, 2009. Filed under: Encouragement/Empowerment |

Well, when I thought, botched lineup for the Tampa Bay Rays game, I thought oh no, we are in trouble. We still won the game with Longoria benched and the pitcher getting a base hit. Yeah, that is one thing about the Rays, they never cease to amaze me. There is no predictability about them and sometimes when they do crazy stuff, they end up being the top dawgs……Now, let us get some wins in a row…..Can we say at least 6 in a row? You can do it boys. I got all the confidence in you…..Go Rays. And, yeah, those Lakers trounced the Rockets—I did not expect such a beatdown. Was anyone surprised at the Celtics loss? Not me. Surprising, I am not a big fan of Lebron or the Cavs so I will be in favor of the Magic……Whew!!!!I love sports.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

