I am always on the edge for this TV show

Posted on March 24, 2009. Filed under: Encouragement/Empowerment |

Well, well, well……24 does it for me everytime. This show is packed with surprise, intrigue, twists and turns. I am literally glued to the television during this show. I usually have volleyball pickup games on Monday evenings and I either miss it or leave early so that I can get to 24. I will not DVR it, I will not tape it. I must see it then and there……I love Jack and Cloe….I am so sad to see Bill go and please do not kill Tony!!!I talk to the TV, I yell at the TV during 24….Am I the only one who is 24floored….Whew!!!!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

