Inspiration

Posted on December 14, 2008. Filed under: Encouragement/Empowerment, Spiritual |

I would love for everyone to check out my other website. It is www.dailyinspires.org. It is my site dedicated to providing daily words of encouragement to people. People mostly believe that if they do something wrong that they automatically will go to hell. I am here to say that God loves us and he is very gracious and merciful to us. So, if you are not perfect, who is? If you have messed up and done things that you know are wrong? Who has not? The difference is that when I cuss and I know that I am not supposed to or when I do something that I know is wrong, I just stop right then and there and ask God for forgiveness. He forgives me and then we move on….When my friend says she is pregnant out of wedlock, I do not disown her or tell her that she is going to hell. Who needs that added pressure, especially when God forgives…..The problem is that many Christians have made this whole “God” thing so unreachable that many sincere people feel that they cannot live up to the expectations. I am here to say, especially in my daily words which can be received from signing up on my website, that we need to spend more time encouraging others rather than condeming them.

***Want to use this article? No problem, but you must mention that: This blog was received from https://draw9.wordpress.com***

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

